Advisory Committee

The members of the advisory committee provide input and oversight to the Superstudio program, lead a studio at their own institutions, and provide outreach and support to participants in their region.

Rachel Booher

Director of Operations, Landscape Architecture Foundation

Kofi Boone, FASLA

Professor of Landscape Architecture, NC State University

President-Elect, LAF

Kristina Hill

Associate Professor, UC Berkeley

Diane Jones Allen, FASLA

Associate Professor, Program Director; University of Texas at Arlington

Principal, DesignJones

Vice President of Education/Scholarship, LAF Board of Directors

Ming-Han Li,

Professor, Director, School of Planning, Design and Construction; Michigan State University

LAF Board of Directors, Emeritus

Stephanie Rolley, FASLA, FCELA

Professor and Department Head, Landscape Architecture and Regional and Community Planning; Kansas State University

Past President, LAF Board of Directors

Roberto Rovira

Associate Professor, Chair of Landscape Architecture and Environmental and Urban Design; Florida International University

Vice President of Leadership, LAF Board of Directors

Lisa Tziona Switkin

Senior Principal, James Corner Field Operations

Immediate Past President, LAF Board of Directors