Advisory Committee

The members of the Advisory Committee provided input and oversight to the Green New Superstudio initiative, led a studio at their own institutions, and provided outreach and support to participants in their region.

Kofi Boone, FASLA

Professor of Landscape Architecture, NC State University

Kristina Hill

Associate Professor, UC Berkeley

Diane Jones Allen, FASLA

Associate Professor, Program Director; University of Texas at Arlington

Principal, DesignJones

Ming-Han Li,

Professor, Director, School of Planning, Design and Construction; Michigan State University

Stephanie Rolley, FASLA, FCELA

Professor and Department Head, Landscape Architecture and Regional and Community Planning; Kansas State University

Roberto Rovira

Associate Professor, Chair of Landscape Architecture and Environmental and Urban Design; Florida International University

Lisa Tziona Switkin

Senior Principal, James Corner Field Operations